Monday, August 24, 2009

Scenes from the Chairman's Brunch

Alan Pirtle, President of Illinois Democrat County Chairman's Association, introduces keynote speaker Iowa Governor Chet Culver (bottom photo) to a full house.

Democrat Elected Officials

  • Effingham County Board Distric G-Doug McCain
  • Effingham County Treasurer - Steve Dasenbrock
  • Effingham County Board District C - Karen Luchtefeld

Effingham County Democrats Officers

  • Chairman - Audrey Griffith
  • First Vice Chairman - Dan Niebrugge
  • Second Vice Chairman - Allen Wente
  • Secretary - James Hammer
  • Treasurer - Shirley McEvers