Monday, August 24, 2009

Chairman's Brunch

Speaker of the House, Mike Madigan, and Senate President, John Cullerton (bottom photo) address a crowd of over 1300 at the Illinois Democrat County Chairman's Association Brunch held August 19, 2009 at the Crowne Plaza in Springfield.

Democrat Elected Officials

  • Effingham County Board Distric G-Doug McCain
  • Effingham County Treasurer - Steve Dasenbrock
  • Effingham County Board District C - Karen Luchtefeld

Effingham County Democrats Officers

  • Chairman - Audrey Griffith
  • First Vice Chairman - Dan Niebrugge
  • Second Vice Chairman - Allen Wente
  • Secretary - James Hammer
  • Treasurer - Shirley McEvers