Friday, February 6, 2009

An Illinois contingent

Illinois Gov. Pat Quinn at a press conference with Sen. Dick Durbin, Sen. Roland Burris and other members of Illinois delegation at the U.S. Capitol on Tuesday.

Democrat Elected Officials

  • Effingham County Board Distric G-Doug McCain
  • Effingham County Treasurer - Steve Dasenbrock
  • Effingham County Board District C - Karen Luchtefeld

Effingham County Democrats Officers

  • Chairman - Audrey Griffith
  • First Vice Chairman - Dan Niebrugge
  • Second Vice Chairman - Allen Wente
  • Secretary - James Hammer
  • Treasurer - Shirley McEvers