Saturday, January 31, 2009

Daniel W. Hynes, Alexi Giannoulias, Jesse White and Lisa Madigan join Illinois Governor Pat Quinn, at microphone, in a press conference at the Thompson Center in downtown Chicago on Friday.

No comments:

Democrat Elected Officials

  • Effingham County Board Distric G-Doug McCain
  • Effingham County Treasurer - Steve Dasenbrock
  • Effingham County Board District C - Karen Luchtefeld

Effingham County Democrats Officers

  • Chairman - Audrey Griffith
  • First Vice Chairman - Dan Niebrugge
  • Second Vice Chairman - Allen Wente
  • Secretary - James Hammer
  • Treasurer - Shirley McEvers