Thursday, October 2, 2008

Candidates at Headquarters

Front row L to R- Karen Luchtefeld, Candidate for County Board in District C, Incumbent Coroner Leigh Hammer

Back row L to R-
Incumbent State's Attorney Ed Deters,
Greg Beccue,candidate for County Board in District G,
Incumbent Circuit Clerk Becky Jansen
Incumbent County Board District A Leonard Waldhoff ,
Jason Warfel, candidate for State Representative 108th District

Effingham County Democrat Headquarters
106 W. Washington St.
Effingham, IL 62401
Hours - Monday thru Friday 2PM to 7PM, Saturday 9AM to 1PM
For more information call
Call 217-868-2526 or 217-685-1850

No comments:

Democrat Elected Officials

  • Effingham County Board Distric G-Doug McCain
  • Effingham County Treasurer - Steve Dasenbrock
  • Effingham County Board District C - Karen Luchtefeld

Effingham County Democrats Officers

  • Chairman - Audrey Griffith
  • First Vice Chairman - Dan Niebrugge
  • Second Vice Chairman - Allen Wente
  • Secretary - James Hammer
  • Treasurer - Shirley McEvers