Saturday, March 27, 2010

IDCCA metting

Top - Alan Pirtle introduces Gov. Pat Quinn and Lt. Gov. nominee Sheila Simon.
Center - Gov. Pat Quinn addresses the IDCCA.
Bottom - Lt. Gov. nominee Sheila Simon takes her turn at the podium.

Democrat Elected Officials

  • Effingham County Board Distric G-Doug McCain
  • Effingham County Treasurer - Steve Dasenbrock
  • Effingham County Board District C - Karen Luchtefeld

Effingham County Democrats Officers

  • Chairman - Audrey Griffith
  • First Vice Chairman - Dan Niebrugge
  • Second Vice Chairman - Allen Wente
  • Secretary - James Hammer
  • Treasurer - Shirley McEvers