Saturday, August 9, 2008

Fair Booth Winner

Teresa White of Altamont, winner of a $25 Gift Card donated by Leonard Waldhoff, candidate for County Board in District A and American Flag donated by Kenneth Tipsword.

Democrat Elected Officials

  • Effingham County Board Distric G-Doug McCain
  • Effingham County Treasurer - Steve Dasenbrock
  • Effingham County Board District C - Karen Luchtefeld

Effingham County Democrats Officers

  • Chairman - Audrey Griffith
  • First Vice Chairman - Dan Niebrugge
  • Second Vice Chairman - Allen Wente
  • Secretary - James Hammer
  • Treasurer - Shirley McEvers